in one year and out with the other.

Leave a comment

January 1, 2013 by samanthadanielsphotography

Happy new year, ya’ll! I genuinely hope 2013 is your best year yet! Just wanted to share a couple of my favorites from the Vest wedding! Happy one month anniversary, Jason and Lindsey!

Image

Their wedding party was quite the hoot! Jason & Lindsey incorporated a lot of family into their wedding party and it was truly a special day! I love how everyone in this photo is doing their own thing!

Image

This was my first time meeting Lindsey but based on the mutual friends we have, I got a little glimpse into the fact that I know we’d be great friends. She’s quite hilarious and it’s a great thing when the bride is laughing and loving her special day!

Image

Jason married into a family with some of the cutest little kiddos I’ve photographed! Loved capturing some candid photos of them doing their thing!

Image

I’ll leave you this last one of Aubrey. She was such a doll! Praying we all remember what a blessing having a family is and that we hug a little tighter and love a lot more in 2013! Cheers!

Image

Commit to the LORD whatever you do, and your plans will succeed. {Proverbs 16:3}

Leave a comment